New Leaves

New Leaves Cover

Dan Rose, guitar; Claudine Francois, piano

Dan Rose’s consummate artistry and superb taste are perfectly served in this set of intimate duets with another remarkable musician, Claudine Francois. They work delicate and tasteful wonders on bold, new originals and pointedly chosen covers and demonstrate how true communication and fine listening can create timeless expression.


Track List:
The New Leaf
Monk’s Dream
Ladies In Mercedes
Le Désert
Señor Blues
Yes I Do
Mr. Slaint
The Seagulls of Kristlansund